Clinical Program Training Dates Announced!

We have loved going on line, although we certainly miss seeing your beautiful selves in person.

At the Resource Therapy Institute Australia, our trainees have said it was engaging and so accessible being online. They were glad to have the ease of no travel expenses, and comfort of their surroundings. Plus what a gift to connect with people from South Australia, the USA, Europe, New Zealand, Queensland, Victoria, and Perth. Love to have someone from the Northern Territory join us.

Real-time demonstrations, practice, and all the interactivity you have in-person all happen in this new live forum. Added bonus***You will be able to view the recordings for 30 days post-training.

Resource Therapy Clinical Program Dates Online via Zoom

  • Monday 19 April & Tues 20 April Day 1 & 2
  • Monday 3 May & Tues 4 May
  • Monday 17 May & Tues 18 May
  • Monday 31 May & Tues 1 June
  • Monday 7 June & Tues June 8

All 9.30-5 pm online from the convenience of your space. Sydney Australia Time Zone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.